Dates for your Diary in October

 

  • Thursday 13th October Leaving Certificate Parent Teacher Meeting will be held from 4.15pm-6.45pm (classes will finish at 3.35pm)
  • Friday 21st October Awards Night
  • Wednesday 16th – Friday 18th November House Exams
  • Wednesday 30th November- Friday 2nd December TY show “Grease”
  • Wednesday 7th December: Fifth and Transition Year Parent Teacher Meeting
  • Thursday 8th and Friday 9th December – School will be closed
  • Thursday 15th December Junior Certificate Parent Teacher Meeting will be held from 4.15pm-6.45pm(classes will finish at 3.35pm)
  • Friday 27th January – Open Evening for incoming 1st year 2017
  • Tuesday 7th-Friday 27th February approximately – Mock Exams
  • Thursday 2nd March – Second Year Parent Teacher Meeting
  • Wednesday 15th March – First Year Parent Teacher Meeting
  • Wednesday 31st May- Friday 2nd June: Summer House Exams

 

More News